Mayawati changed the responsibility of sector in-charge after panchayat elections, many leaders reduced

Mayawati changed the responsibility of sector in-charge after panchayat elections, many leaders reduced


BSP supremo Mayawati has once again started a reshuffle in the organization after the results of the panchayat elections are not favorable. They have drastically changed the obligations of the chief sector in-charge. In major mandals, six to seven and four to five in small divisions have been made in charge of the main sector. Apart from this, different sectors have been made in-charge for each district.

Responsibility according to vote bank

The BSP supremo has increased Munkad Ali's stature according to the votebank and has given him the responsibility of most of the divisions of Purvanchal. He has also been given the responsibility of Varanasi and Mirzapur divisions along with Prayagraj. In the panchayat elections, the BSP has done well in Purvanchal. It is being told that due to this, his height has been increased.

Monitoring Mission-2022

Mayawati is reshuffling the organization keeping Mission-2022 in mind. The obligations of the main sector in-charge have been determined on the basis of the caste equation. Confidence leaders of Purvanchal, Awadh, Bundelkhand, Ruhelkhand and Western UP cadre have been given responsibilities. According to party sources, the sector in-charge has been given the responsibility of organization expansion.

Mayawati doing board meetings

Mayawati has started a round of divisional meetings with this. Organizations are reviewing the expansion in this. The organization is being strengthened at the booth level. The BSP supremo wants to strengthen the organization before the assembly elections, due to which it has crossed the electoral stalemate.

Where did who get the responsibility

Lucknow Division: Dr. Ashok Siddharth, Gayacharan Dinkar, Dharamvir Singh, Ashok, Ashok Kumar Gautam, Harish Sailani, Rakesh Gautam

Lucknow District: Gangaram Gautam, Suresh Rao, Ramnath Rawat, Brijesh Chaudhary

Prayagraj Mandal: Munkad Ali, Bhimrao Ambedkar, Amarendra Bahadur Passi, Deepchandra Gautam, Atul Kumar alias Titu, Dr. Jagannath Pal. Dr. Ramkumar Kuril will also accompany them.

Basti Mandal: Dhanshyam Chandra Kharwar, Sudhir Kumar Bharti

Gorakhpur Division: Dhanshyam Chandra Kharwar, Dr. Baliram

Varanasi Division: Munkad Ali, Dr. Ramkumar Kuril

Mirzapur Division: Munkad Ali, Dr. Vijay Pratap

एक टिप्पणी भेजें

0 टिप्पणियाँ